PRÄSIDENT:

Alois Peham
Dipl.-Ing. Alois Peham
Siemens AG Österreich, Erdbergerlände 28, 1030 Wien
Tel: +43 (1) 51707-35933, Fax: +43 (1) 51707-54601
alois.peham@siemens.com



VIZEPRÄSIDENTIN:

Gerda Redl
Dr. Gerda Redl
REDL Life Science Patent Attorneys
Ares Tower
Donau-City-Straße 11
1220 Vienna, Austria
Tel: +43-1-93 46 605 Fax: +43-1-93 46 605 - 900
Mobile: +43-664-3909989
gerda.redl@redlpatent.com



VIZEPRÄSIDENTIN:

Waltraud Schrittwieser
Dipl.-Ing. Waltraud Schrittwieser
c/o Siemens AG Österreich,
1030 Wien, Erdberger Lände 26
waltraud.schrittwieser@siemens.com



VIZEPRÄSIDENT:

Fritz Schweinzer
Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich Schweinzer
Andritz AG, Stattegger Straße 18, 8045 Graz
Tel: +43 (316) 6902-2617, Fax: +43 (316) 6902-454
fritz.schweinzer@andritz.com



SCHRIFTFÜHRERIN:

Manuela Loidl
Dr. Manuela Loidl
REDL Life Science Patent Attorneys
Ares Tower
Donau-City-Straße 11
1220 Vienna, Austria
Tel: +43-1-93 46 605 Fax: +43-1-93 46 605 - 900
Mobile: +43-664-3945868
manuela.loidl@redlpatent.com



KASSIERERIN:

Edith Vinazzer  klein
Dipl.-Ing. Edith Vinazzer
Hölzlgasse 64-68/1
3400 Klosterneuburg, Österreich
Tel: +43 (2243) 22591 25, Fax: +43 (2243) 22591 20
Mobil: +43 6765341569
edith@vinazzer.com



RECHNUNGSPRÜFER:

Gerald Ruppert
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Gerald Ruppert
CAG Handels GmbH & Co KG
Herzogenburger Strasse 69
3100 St. Pölten
Österreich
Mobil: +43 (664) 8235688
gerald.ruppert@cag-holding.at



RECHNUNGSPRÜFER:

Alexander Hedenetz
Dr. Alexander Hedenetz
Primetals Technologies Austria GmbH
Turmstrasse 44
4031 Linz
Österreich
alexander.hedenetz@primetals.com