Mag. Thomas Adocker
Schwarz Schönherr Rechtsanwälte KG
Parkring 12
1010 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43 1 5124243, Fax: +43 1 512 424344
office@schwarz-schoenherr.com

DI (FH) Peter Atzmüller
Voestalpine Stahl GmbH
Voestalpine-Strasse 3
4020 Linz
Österreich
Tel: +43 50304 159114, Fax: +43 50304 559114
Peter.Atzmueller@voestalpine.com

Dr. Paul Barbic
Treibacher Industrie AG
Auer von Welsbachstraße 1
9330 Treibach-Althofen
Österreich
Tel: +43/4262 505-425, Fax: +43 4262 505 8425
paul.barbic@treibacher.com

Dipl.-Ing. Franz Bärnthaler
Patent Management Bärnthaler GmbH
Am Leonhardbach 14c
8010 Graz
Österreich
Tel: +43 3577 76012 11, Fax: +43 3577 76012 4
franz.baernthaler@pmb.co.at

DI (FH) Alexander Barth
TridonicAtco GmbH & Co KG
Färbergasse 15
6851 Dornbirn
Österreich
Tel: +43 5572 3954223, Fax: +43 5572 39594223
Alexander.Barth@tridonicatco.com

Dr. Teresa Bogensberger
Knoetzl Haugeneder Netal Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Herrengasse 1
1010 Wien
Österreich
Tel.: +43 (1) 3434 000 900
Fax: +43 (1) 3434 000 999
teresa.bogensberger@knoetzl.com

MMag.Dr. Ulrich Bohrn
European Patent Attorney
LANXESS Deutschland GmbH
Kennedyplatz 1
50679 Köln
Deutschland
ulrich.bohrn@lanxess.com

Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Brunnbauer
BOREALIS Polyolefine GmbH
St. Peter-Strasse 25
4021 Linz
Österreich
Tel: +43 (732) 6981 5055
gerhard.brunnbauer@borealisgroup.com

Ing. Anton Burger
ABP Patent Network GmbH
Rosenauerweg 16
4580 Windischgarsten
Österreich
Tel: +43 7562 5440 0, Fax: +43 7562 544015
a.burger@abp-patentnet.com

Bettina Ciesla
Plansee Group Service GmbH
6600 Ruette
Österreich
Tel.: +43 5672 600 2539
Fax: +43 5672 600 62553
bettina.ciesla@plansee.com

Dipl.-Phys. Dirk Ciesla
Plansee Group Service GmbH
6600 Ruette
Österreich
Tel.: +43 5672 600 3091
dirk.ciesla@plansee.com

Dipl.-Ing. Ludwig Englmeier
Sandoz GmbH
Biochemiestrasse 10
6250 Kundl
Österreich
Tel: +43 5338 200614, Fax: +43 5338 200437
ludwig.englmeier@sandoz.com
Dr. Artur Erlacher
RHI AG
Magnesitstrasse 2
8700 Leoben
Österreich
Tel: +43 50213 5412, Fax: +43 50213 5343, Mobil: +4369918705412
artur.erlacher@rhi-ag.com

Dipl.-Ing. Ferdinand Fabian
Fabian Patentanwalt KG
Kollmannsberg 57
4814 Neukirchen bei Altmünster
Österreich
ferdinand.fabian@aon.at

MSc MBA Michael Felbinger
IPnovation e.U.
Eduard Klein-Gasse 25
1130 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43 (1) 8761817
Mobil: +43 676 756 3223
m.felbinger@IPnovation.com

Dipl.-Ing. Birgitta Gassner
REDL Life Science Patent Attorneys
Donau-City-Straße 11
1220 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43-1-93 46 605 Fax: +43-1-93 46 605 - 900
birgitta.gassner@redlpatent.com

Mag., LL.M. Gernot Grober
AT & S Austria Technologie und Systemtechnik AG
Fabriksgasse 13
8700 Leoben
Österreich
Tel. +43(0)3842 200 5769
Mobil: +43 676 8955 5769
g.grober@ats.net

Dr. Erwin Gutlederer
CAST - Center for Academic Spin-Offs Tyrol
Gründungszentrum GmbH
Mitterweg 24
6020 Innsbruck
Österreich
Tel: +43 664 88270570, Fax: +43 (0) 512 28228350
erwin.gutlederer@gmail.com

Dipl.-Ing. Franz Haas
Plasser & Theurer - Patentabteilung
Johannesgasse 3
1010 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43 (1) 51572-527, Fax: +43 (1) 51572-555
franz.haas@plassertheurer.com

Dr. Gabriele Halfmann
Baxalta Innovations GmbH
Industriestraße 67
1221 Vienna
Österreich
Mobile: +43-664-8120-297
Gabriele.halfmann@baxalta.com

Otto Hanemann
Lenzing AG
Werkstraße 2
4860 Lenzing
Österreich
Tel: +43 (0) 7672 701-0, Fax: +43 (0) 7672 701-3880
o.hanemann@lenzing.com

Dr. Eva Hannak
Boehringer Ingelheim RCV GmbH & Co KG
Dr. Boehringer-Gasse 5-11
1121 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43 1 80105-2511
eva.hannak@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Dipl.-Ing. Dagmar Harrer-Redl
Singerstrasse 8/9
1010 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43 1 512 77 91, Fax: +43 1 512 47 15
d.harrer-redl@klimenthenhapel.at

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Harringer
Haas Food Equipment GmbH
Franz-Haas-Straße
2100 Leobendorf
Österreich
T.Harringer@awsg.at

Mario Hartinger
AVL List GmbH
Hans-List-Platz 1
8020 Graz
Österreich
+43 316 787 404
mario.hartinger@avl.com

DI (FH) Dieter Haslinger
dieter.haslinger@gmx.at

Dr. Alexander Hedenetz
Primetals Technologies Austria GmbH
Turmstrasse 44
4031 Linz
Österreich
alexander.hedenetz@primetals.com

Günther Hochreiter
Trodat GmbH
Dambachstraße 37
4580 Windischgarsten
Österreich
+43 664 51 36 155
hochreiter.g@aon.at

Dr. Daniele Hoffmann
Borealis Polyolefine GmbH
St. Peter Straße 25
4021 Linz
Österreich
Tel: +43 70 6981 5111
daniele.hoffmann@borealisgroup.com

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Holzinger-Schweiger Edith
DRGT-Systems
Haushamerstrasse 2
8054 Seiersberg
Österreich
Tel: +43-316-6085-43
eholzinger@drgt.net

Ing. Andreas Jäger, EMBA
Riederer Hasler & Partner Patentanwälte AG
Elestastraße 8
7310 Bad Ragaz
Schweiz
Tel.: +41 (0) 81 300 45 90
andreas.jaeger@swisspat.com

Dr. Ingrid Kelly Spillmann
Universität Wien
Berggasse 7
1090 Wien
Österreich
Tel.: +43 (1) 4277 18222
Mobil: +43 69914060288
ingrid.kelly@univie.ac.at

Gerd Kittag
Photonic Optische Geräte GmbH&Co KG
Ottakringerstrasse 139
1160 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43 (1) 486 56 91 31, Fax: +43 (1) 486 56 91 33
kittag.gerd@aon.at

Ing. Thomas Klaudusz, MSc
3D Consult Ingenieurdienstleistungen
Tratten 335
2880 Kirchberg am Wechsel
Österreich
Tel: +43-(0)676-4620063
office@3dconsult.at , www.3dconsult.at

Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Kontrus
Lam Research AG
SEZ Strasse 1
9500 Villach
Österreich
Tel: +43 4242 204-618, Fax: +43 4242 204-21
Gerhard.Kontrus@LamResearch.com

Dipl.-Ing. Gabriele Köpping
Anton Paar GmbH
Anton-Paar-Strasse 20
8054 Graz
Österreich
Tel: +43 (316) 2574280, Fax: +43 (316) 257257
gabriele.koepping@anton-paar.com

Dipl.-Ing. Werner Kovac
Schwarzgrub 1
4755 Zell an der Pram
Österreich
Tel: 07764-20063, Fax: 07764-20563
Mobil: +43 664 5453490
werner.kovac@inext.at

Swanje-Nadine Krause
Ing. Peter Krause GmbH
Sagerbachgasse 7
2500 Baden
Österreich
Tel: +43 (2252) 477352
Fax: +43 (2252) 477 355
krause@aon.at

Andreas Krendl
Falcon-IP
Weinbergstraße 20
4553 Schlierbach
Österreich
Mobil: +43 660 5675977
office@falcon-ip.com

Mag. Norbert Laminger
Patentbüro Paul Rosenich AG
Rotenbodenstrasse 12
9497 Triesenberg
Liechtenstein
Tel: +423 265 33 08, Fax: +423 265 33 01
laminger@rosenich.com

Dipl.-Ing. Elvira Landgraf
Technisches BüroSchulfeld 26
4210 Gallneukirchen
Österreich
ella@landgraf-patente.at

Pat. Ing. (DE) DI Gerald Landl
LANDL & partner gmbh
Stelzmühlweg 23
4201 Eidenberg
Österreich
Tel: +43 660 8822880
gerald.landl@landl-partner.com

Dipl.-Ing. Helmut Lenhart
AVL List GmbH
Hans-List-Platz 1
8020 Graz
Österreich
Tel: +43 316 787-7255
helmut.lenhart@avl.com

Isolde Lettenbichler-Ager, MSc
European Patent Attorney
Baxalta Innovations GmbH
Industriestraße 67
1221 Wien
Österreich
Mobile: +43 664-8320 820
Isolde.lettenbichler@baxalta.com

Dr. Derek Lightner
S2W2 Patentanwälte
Destouchesstraße 68
80796 München
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 89 3607643 – 0
Fax: +49 89 3607643 – 43
li@schmittnilson.com

DI Dr MSc Martin Linauer
KAPSCH TrafficCom AG
Europaplatz 2
1120 Wien
Österreich
Tel.: +43 50811 2540
martin.linauer@kapsch.net

Dipl.-Ing. Ingrid Lindinger
Borealis Polyolefine GmbH
St.-Peter-Straße 25
4021 Linz
Österreich
Tel: +43 (732) 6916-5250, Fax: +43 (732) 6916-5241
ingridandrea.lindinger@borealisgroup.com

Dr. Manuela Loidl
REDL Life Science Patent Attorneys
Donau-City-Straße 11
1220 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43-1-93 46 605 Fax: +43-1-93 46 605 - 900
manuela.loidl@redlpatent.com

Dipl.-Ing. Walter Loy
Lenzing AG
Werkstraße 2
4860 Lenzing
Österreich
+43 (762) 701-3910
w.loy@lenzing.com

Dr., BSc(Hons) Maria Matveenko
SciPharm SàRL
Servitengasse 19/6
1090 Wien
Österreich
Tel.: +43 680 4044330
m.matveenko@scipharm.eu

DI MLBT Johannes Meusburger
Primetals Technologies Austria GmbH
Turmstraße 44
4031 Linz
Österreich
Tel: +436604947704
johannes.meusburger@primetals.com

DI Dr. MSC Josef Mikota
Primetals Technologies Austria GmbH
Turmstraße 44
4031 Linz
Österreich
Tel: +43 0732 6592 6290
Fax: +43 0732 6980 6786
josef.mikota@primetals.com

Dr. Claudia Nachbaur
nachbaurc@tirol.com

DI Dr. techn. Alfred Neuhold
Patentbüro Paul Rosenich AG
Rotenbodenstrasse 12
9497 Triesenberg
Liechtenstein
neuhold@rosenich.com
Tel: +423 265 33 00
Fax: +423 265 33 01

Dipl.-Ing. Alois Peham
Siemens AG Österreich
Siemensstrasse 90
1210 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43 (1) 51707-35933, Fax: +43 (1) 51707-54601
alois.peham@siemens.com

Mag. DI. Dr. Martin Pfeffer
ERBER AG
Erber Campus 1
3131 Getzersdorf
Österreich
Mobil: +43 (650) 6836666
martin.pfeffer@erber-group.net

Dr. Markus Pietzka
INITS Universitäres Gründerservice GmbH
Maria-Jacobi-Gasse 1, 1. Stock
1030 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43 699 14608070
Markus.pietzka@inits.at

Dr. Gerda Redl
REDL Life Science Patent Attorneys
Donau-City-Straße 11
1220 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43-1-93 46 605 Fax: +43-1-93 46 605 - 900
gerda.redl@redlpatent.com

Dipl.-Ing. Harald Röggla
Schwarz & Partner
Wipplingerstrasse 30
1010 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43 1 5331850, Fax: 43 1 5331855
roeggla@kopas.at

EUR ING Paul Rosenich
Patentbüro Paul Rosenich AG
Rotenbodenstrasse 12
9497 Triesenberg
Liechtenstein
Tel: +423 265-3300, Fax: +423 265-3301
rosenich@rosenich.com

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Gerald Ruppert
CAG Handels GmbH & Co KG
Herzogenburger Strasse 69
3100 St. Pölten
Österreich
Mobil: +43 (664) 8235688
gerald.ruppert@cag-holding.at

Mag.iur; MSc Claudia Schandl
REDL Life Science Patent Attorneys
Donau-City-Straße 11
1220 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43 676 841924104
claudia.schandl@redlpatent.com

Dipl.-Ing. Gerold Schneider
FRITZ EGGER GmbH & Co
Tirolerstrasse 16
3105 Unterradlberg
Österreich
Tel: +43 050 600 12183, Fax: +43 050 600 92183
gerold.schneider@egger.com

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Schneider
TailorPatent
Schulweg 8/3/8
2340 Mödling
Österreich
Tel: +43 (0)699 17996996
schneider@tailorpatent.eu, www.tailorpatent.eu

Dr. Sebastian C. Schneider
Patentanwälte Westphal, Mussgnug & Partner
Promenade 6
4020 Linz
Österreich
Tel: +43 (0)732 774181, Fax:+43 (0)732 7741814
linz@wemupat.eu, www.wemupat.eu

Mag. Dr. Daniela Schögl
Fabian Patentanwalt KG
Kollmannsberg 57
4814 Neukirchen bei Altmünster
Österreich
Tel: +43 676 552 44 33
office.fabian@aon.at

Dipl.-Ing. Waltraud Schrittwieser
Siemens AG Österreich
Siemensstrasse 90
1210 Wien
Österreich
waltraud.schrittwieser@siemens.com

DI (FH) Martin Schwamberger
ZF Friedrichshafen AG
Graf-von-Soden-Platz 1
88046 Friedrichshafen
Deutschland
martin.schwamberger@zf.com

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Schweighofer
Primetals Technologies Austria GmbH
Intellectual Property Upstream IP UP
Turmstrasse 44
4031 Linz
Österreich
Andreas.schweighofer@primetals.com

Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich Schweinzer
Andritz AG
Stattegger Straße 18
8045 Graz
Österreich
Tel: +43 (316) 6902-2617, Fax: +43 (316) 6902-454
fritz.schweinzer@andritz.com

Dr. Adrian Spillmann
Global Head, Intellectual Property
VALNEVA AUSTRIA GMBH
Campus Vienna Biocenter 3
1030 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43-1-206 20-1456, Fax: +43-1-206 20-81456, Mobile: +43-676-84 55 67 82
ASPILLMANN@intercell.com

Dr. Petra Staberhofer
AT&S Austria Technologie & Systemtechnik Aktiengesellschaft
Fabriksgasse 13
8700 Leoben
Österreich
Tel: +43 3842 200 5521
Mobil: +43 676 8955 5521
p.staberhofer@ats.net

Helmut Steiner
Siemens AG Österreich,
Siemensstrasse 90
1210 Wien
Österreich
helmut.l.steiner@siemens.com

Dipl. HTL Ing. Robert Steininger
Steininger Consulting GmbH
Hasenberggasse 39
2326 Lanzendorf
Österreich
Tel: +43 (2235) 43889
Mobil: +43 664 121 05 39
r.steininger@aon.at

Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Vinazzer
Hölzlgasse 64-68/1
3400 Klosterneuburg
Österreich
Tel: +43 (2243) 22591 25
cvinazzer@vinazzer.com

Dipl.-Ing. Edith Vinazzer
Hölzlgasse 64-68/1
3400 Klosterneuburg
Österreich
Tel: +43 (2243) 22591 25, Fax: +43 (2243) 22591 20
Mobil: +43 6765341569
edith@vinazzer.com

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Wieser
Rosenweg 16
2201 Gerasdorf
Österreich
Tel: +43 (2246)50222
stefan.wieser@wie-patent.at

Mag. Dr. Bernd Zangger
Magna International Europe GmbH
Technologiestraße 8
1120 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43 664 85 90 527
bernd.zangger@magna.com